The Jungle Book

2025 • Artist Connection Theatre

Embark on a wild journey with Mowgli as he navigates the jungle and discovers the true meaning of family and belonging in this enchanting adaptation. read more
Embark on a wild journey with Mowgli as he navigates the jungle and discovers the true meaning of family and belonging in this enchanting adaptation. read more

Details

Venue
Artist Connection Theatre 5566 Ft. Caroline Rd. #7
Jacksonville, FL 32277
Dates
Friday, February 7, 2025 —
Sunday, February 23, 2025 Tap here to see all showtimes... Click here to see all showtimes...
Showtimes
Friday, February 7, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 9, 2025
3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 14, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2025
3:00 p.m.
Friday, February 21, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 23, 2025
3:00 p.m.
Playwright
Joseph Robinette
Basis
Based on the book by Rudyard Kipling

Synopsis

Join Mowgli, the young boy raised by wolves, as he adventures through the jungle encountering a colorful cast of characters including the wise panther Bagheera, the fun-loving bear Baloo, and the fearsome tiger Shere Khan. Adapted by Joseph Robinette, this stage version of Rudyard Kipling’s classic tale brings to life the thrilling exploits and heartwarming lessons of Mowgli’s journey. With its rich storytelling and vibrant ensemble of jungle inhabitants, ‘The Jungle Book’ is a timeless story that explores themes of courage, friendship, and the importance of finding one’s place in the world."

Contribute to this production page

Suggest an edit or add missing content

Edit Page