Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka

2025 • Artist Connection Theatre

Dive into the magical world of Willy Wonka, where a mysterious chocolate factory tour becomes a whimsical journey of wonder and surprises. read more
Dive into the magical world of Willy Wonka, where a mysterious chocolate factory tour becomes a whimsical journey of wonder and surprises. read more

Details

Venue
Artist Connection Theatre 5566 Ft. Caroline Rd. #7
Jacksonville, FL 32277
Dates
Friday, June 13, 2025 —
Sunday, June 29, 2025 Tap here to see all showtimes... Click here to see all showtimes...
Showtimes
Friday, June 13, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 14, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 19, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 20, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 21, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 27, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 28, 2025
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 15, 2025
3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 22, 2025
3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 29, 2025
3:00 p.m.

Synopsis

Based on Roald Dahl’s beloved book, ‘Willy Wonka’ follows young Charlie Bucket and four other Golden Ticket winners as they embark on a once-in-a-lifetime adventure through Wonka’s chocolate factory. Guided by the eccentric candy maker himself, the children encounter fantastical rooms, each more marvelous than the last. However, not all is sweet in this factory as the tour becomes a test of character. Featuring memorable songs and a colorful cast of characters, this musical captures the imagination and teaches valuable lessons about honesty, humility, and kindness.

Contribute to this production page

Suggest an edit or add missing content

Edit Page