Million Dollar Quartet

2024 • Alhambra Theatre & Dining

Poster for Million Dollar Quartet
Step into Sun Records studio for a legendary jam session with Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins. It’s a rock ’n’ roll rendezvous that echoes through the ages. read more
Step into Sun Records studio for a legendary jam session with Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins. It’s a rock ’n’ roll rendezvous that echoes through the ages. read more

Details

Venue
Alhambra Theatre 12000 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Dates
Thursday, January 11, 2024 —
Sunday, February 18, 2024 Tap here to see all showtimes... Click here to see all showtimes...
Showtimes
Thursday, January 11, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 11, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 12, 2024
5:45 p.m.
Saturday, January 13, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 18, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 19, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 21, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 21, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 25, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 26, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 27, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 28, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 28, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 1, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 2, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 4, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 4, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 9, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 16, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, 2024
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, 2024
6:00 p.m.
Music
Various Artists
Lyrics
Various Artists
Book
Colin Escott, Floyd Mutrux

Synopsis

December 4, 1956, marked an impromptu gathering of four young recording legends. “Million Dollar Quartet” reimagines this iconic night in music history when Elvis, Cash, Lewis and Perkins came together for an epic jam session. This musical takes you inside Sun Records’ studio for a night of electrifying music, capturing the spirit of an era where rock ’n’ roll was young, and the man behind the console was king. The show is packed with timeless hits, raw energy, and a peek into the personalities and songs that would shape a generation.

Contribute to this production page

Suggest an edit or add missing content

Edit Page