9 to 5: The Musical

2024 • Limelight Theatre

Desk jockeys by day, corporate crusaders by night. Witness Dolly Parton’s iconic score fuel a spirited revolt against office tyranny. read more
Desk jockeys by day, corporate crusaders by night. Witness Dolly Parton’s iconic score fuel a spirited revolt against office tyranny. read more

Details

Venue
Matuza Mainstage 11 Old Mission Ave
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Dates
Thursday, July 18, 2024 —
Sunday, August 11, 2024 Tap here to see all showtimes... Click here to see all showtimes...
Showtimes
Thursday, July 18, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 21, 2024
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 26, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28, 2024
2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 2, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 3, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4, 2024
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 10, 2024
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11, 2024
2:00 p.m.
Lyrics
Dolly Parton
Basis
9 to 5 by Colin Higgins and Patricia Resnick

Synopsis

Tired of being pushed around and overlooked, three female office workers concoct a plan to get even with the chauvinistic, egotistical, lying, hypocritical bigot they call their boss. As they take control of the company, their lives start to change for the better. But how long can they keep their newfound freedom? Based on the hit 1980 movie, this hilarious musical romp features a jubilant score by the one and only Dolly Parton.

Cast

Violet
Sherrie Provence
Doralee
Megan Rodriguez
Frank
Jad Jordan
Dwayne
Noah Gonzalez-Hall
Maria
Mara Gonzales
Roz
Lacey Cataleta
Josh
Gavin Frick
Dick/Detective/Tinsworthy
Banyan McGowen
Missy
Lilah Straaten
Kathy
Grace Lewis
Margaret
Bridgid Mullen
Candy Striper
Kaitlyn Beladi
Patient
Kayley Diaz
Security Guard
Peyton Rios
Nurse
Raina Moffat
Ensemble
Noah Gonzalez-Hall, Mara Gonzales, Gavin Frick, Mitchell Wohl , Lilah Straaten, Grace Lewis, Bridgid Mullen, Kaitlyn Beladi, Kayley Diaz, Peyton Rios, Raina Moffat

Crew

Director
Jonny O'Leary
Musical Director
David Paul Rowan
Choreographer
Stephanie Riner

Contribute to this production page

Suggest an edit or add missing content

Edit Page